Sunday, September 21, 2014
#curlyshorthair I don’t know do I suit it!? Haven’t it short already make me look old but me haven’t it curly makes extra OLD!!! Lol #curly#hair
hair curlyshorthair curly
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014

WHY DO WE HUMANS LIES!!

lies sucks ihatemylife
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Treated myself with a #cliniquesoniccleanser I did consider the clairsonic but I think it’s too expensive so I thot I tried this one.  15/09/2014 #clinique#cleanser
clinique cliniquesoniccleanser cleanser
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Had dinner at #maze again because it was so good!!! #muscles #whitewinesauce the best here.
maze muscles whitewinesauce
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Thursday, September 4, 2014
These #grapes taste so good!!! And the good thing is they’re #seedless #candyfloss #candy#floss #green#greengrapes
seedless candyfloss candy floss green grapes greengrapes
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014

Everytime someone giving me compliments about my hair and I reply thanks. but then i think to myself, my hair hasn’t change at all. Then I realise I cut my hair short recently XD it feels like I have it up like I use to always have .

haircut
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Got my #hair chopped!! 12/08/2014
hair
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Just a #selca
selca
Sunday, July 27, 2014
"can I have some please?" My wee bruiser is so #cute .. #icelollie#doggy
cute doggy icelollie
Saturday, July 26, 2014
jackrussel walkies doggy 去街街 dog
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Theme by: KAWAIISECRETS. Powered by: Tumblr.