Monday, April 14, 2014
seungri
Friday, April 11, 2014

明知道這個人不喜歡你。為什麼不放手。

Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Saturday, April 5, 2014

cramp:

my friends do this cute thing where they ignore me until they need something, aw love them so much

Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Thanks for the tagged girls!! But I think donation is more important. Please Text BEAT to 70099 to donate £3 to towards #cancer #research if u haven’t do so. #UK #nomakeupselfie #selca
selca nomakeupselfie uk cancer research
Thursday, March 13, 2014
Hello cuz I love #selca #wenwen1314 #heart #love#shameless
heart love selca shameless wenwen1314
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Yunho!!
Wednesday, March 12, 2014

[yunho explaining that they don’t like skinship]
Tuesday, March 11, 2014

ughdaesung:

do you ever listen to old bigbang songs and cry a lil

Wednesday, February 26, 2014
My #nail #colour this week #urban#turquoise love!!
nail urban colour turquoise
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Saturday, February 22, 2014

dweebscar:

dweebscar:

dweebscar:

dweebscar:

okay im going to watch frozen

um okay why doesnt anyone have ear holes

image

wheres the hole

the budget for this movie was $150 million and i didnt even see a single ear hole. where was the money going????

The eyes!? Lol

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next

Theme by: KAWAIISECRETS. Powered by: Tumblr.